Testimonials

Still not sure if Yeomans Peugeot is for you? Well let our satisfied customers tell you about their experiences with our team...

Very polite and very professional

"Very polite and a very professional service at reception and service to my car."

-Mr Ide on 14th February 2018

Excellent

"Excellent customer service!"

-Miss Johnson on 14th February 2018

Very impressed

"Very impressed with the effort to accomodate me at such short notice, ensuring our safe journey to a funeral two days later."

-Mr Armstrong on 14th February 2018

They fitted in on the spot and resolved the problem

"I went in on the offchance that I could make arrangements for my car to be examined and the problem of a recurring warning light on the fascia could be analysed and be resolved. They fitted me in on the spot and resolved the problem."

-Mrs Hathaway on 13th February 2018

Excellent

"Excellent. Work completed on time. Thank you."

-Mrs King on 13th February 2018

Excellent

"Excellent. Work completed on time. Thank you."

-Mrs King on 13th February 2018

Very easy to deal with

"Marcus was very easy to deal with. He was friendly and explained all of the different options available to me. I didn't feel that he tried to over-sell me on anything and I am positive that I came out with the best possible option."

-Mrs Noyce on 13th February 2018

Very impressed with the service

"Brought my car in and it was fixed within a couple of hours. Very impressed with the service and the staff are always friendly and pleasant."

-Ms Callaway on 12th February 2018

Staff very helpful in all aspects

"Very well done thank you, no problems at all and staff very helpful in all aspects."

-Mr Prior on 9th February 2018

Exceptional

"Darren in service reception is exceptional."

-Mr West on 8th February 2018

Couldn't be happier

"Jason did a brilliant job with software update and Darren was hugely helpful sorting out my service package. Couldn't be happier."

-Ms Adams on 8th February 2018

Courteous and efficient

"Courteous and efficient."

-Mr Sprague on 7th February 2018

Always a good service

"Always a good service it's why I keep coming back."

-Mr Brown on 7th February 2018

Warm and welcoming

"Warm and welcoming staff and excellent customer service."

-Ms Bull on 7th February 2018

Very professional

"Very professional."

-Mr Weatherall on 6th February 2018

Excellent service

"Excellent service which made me feel like a person rather than just a number. Very well done."

- Mr Hopcroft on 5th February 2018

Brilliant from start to finish

"Brilliant from start to finish. Our thanks to all of your staff involved."

- Mrs Lamberton on 5th February 2018

Great service

"Great service... no complaints at all."

- Mr Milligan on 1st February 2018

Very quick and efficient

"Stunning and quick service, friendly and polite staff and very reasonable prices! Worth for me to come all the way from Brighton!!!"

- Dr Tsekouras on 31st January 2018

Very happy with the work and also the price

"Your man on the desk was very helpfully. Bit of a mix up when I was rung at home by some young lady.but ha hope these things happen.not a problem. Very happy with the work and also with the price."

- Mrs Bird on 28th January 2018

Appreciated you giving the vehicle a quick clean

"Appreciated you giving the vehicle a quick clean as well as doing the relevant checks - many thanks."

- Mr Jelliman on 28th January 2018

Very pleasant

"Very pleasant as always."

- Mrs Highwood on 28th January 2018

Unbelievable service

"A terrific relaxing environment, a lovely rest area to have a coffee and read your newspapers, and all the staff are helpful and so polite, and even washed the car, unbelievable service."

- Mr Losiy on 26th January 2018

It was great

"It was great to have the car cleaned as well."

- Mr Gibson on 26th January 2018

Very quick and efficient

"Very quick efficient."

- Mrs Bland on 25th January 2018

Always a good welcome and service

"Always a good welcome and service. Bonus is I drive away in a well serviced professionally cleaned car."

- Mr Penny on 24th January 2018

Staff were polite and courteous

"The staff were polite and courteous and it was a lovely surprise to find the car cleaned and valeted. Thank you."

- Mrs Hillier on 24th January 2018

Nice experience

"Nice experience and a good job"

- Mr Dobson on 24th January 2018

Promt, pleasant, polite and helpful

"Your customer services car collection rep was very prompt, pleasant, polite and helpful. All appears to have been dealt with very satisfactorily. Thank you."

- Mrs Craine on 23rd January 2018

Everything was great

"From handing my car over for its service to collecting my car everything was great."

- Mr Sotheran on 23rd January 2018

Fantastic

"Fantastic friendly service!"

- Mrs Smith on 22nd January 2018

What we expected

"What we expected for a inspection health check."

- Mrs Procter on 22nd January 2018

Excellent

"Excellent. Helpful receptionist. Cost lower than initial estimate."

- Mr Byrom on 22nd January 2018

Fast and efficient service

"Fast and efficient service, friendly staff."

- Mr Grandfield on 20th January 2018

Very speedy and thorough service

"Very speedy and thorough service, polite and friendly staff, very pleased many thanks."

- Mr Banks on 18th January 2018

Really good

"Really Good. Those I spoke to on phone, in reception, and from mechanics bay (I needed to explain about a problem about the Bluetooth phone connection) were very helpful. Peter who collected my car, was cheerful and efficient, despite the fact that my house is hard to find!"

- Mr Whitehead on 18th January 2018

Literally went the extra mile

"Appreciate that Peugeot salesman - Andy Thornton - literally went the extra mile by driving to our house to ensure the car we wanted to purchase would fit in our garage."

- Mr Gerrard on 16th January 2018

Very happy with the service

"As always, I am very happy with the service."

- Mr Myers on 16th January 2018

10/10 satisfaction

"I will come back and recommend to others."

- Mr Miah on 16th January 2018

Staff professional, polite and knowledgeable

"As usual, I found the service staff to be professional, polite and knowledgeable."

- Mr Miller on 14th January 2018

Very pleased with friendly, efficient staff

"Very pleased with friendly efficient staff. Overjoyed when car was delivered back to me cleaned. Many thanks to you all."

- Mr Scammell on 13th January 2018

Very pleased with friendly, efficient staff

"Very pleased with friendly efficient staff. Overjoyed when car was delivered back to me cleaned. Many thanks to you all."

- Mr Scammell on 13th January 2018

Staff most helpful

"Staff all most helpful with answering my questions. Car returned to me when expected and very clean."

- Mrs Wagner on 13th January 2018

Very helpful

"Always friendly and very helpful!!!"

- Mr Kepner on 12th January 2018

Efficient, friendly and answered all my questions

"Efficient friendly, answered all my questions, fair price on part exchange and completed all paperwork at the changeover."

- Mr Wyatt on 12th January 2018

April was very helpful

"April was very helpful and explained my options clearly. The video showing work that needed to be done was also informative."

- Mrs Hammond on 12th January 2018

Excellent service

"Excellent service as always!"

- Mr Norman on 12th January 2018

Everyone was very nice

"Everyone was very nice, polite, and efficient."

- Mrs Nunns on 12th January 2018

Very satisfied

"Very satisfied with the service I received. Staff very helpful."

- Mrs Chislett on 12th January 2018

Excellent from start to finish

"Excellent from start to finish."

- Mrs Stevens on 11th January 2018

Extremely efficient

"Extremely efficient and courteous service."

- Mrs Riach on 11th January 2018

Excellent

"Excellent."

- Mr Moffat on 11th January 2018

Friendly and professional

"Friendly and professional service."

- Mrs Mitchell on 10th January 2018

I was thrilled

"I was thrilled to get my car back earlier than expected and looking like new."

- Mrs Clarke on 4th January 2018

I have come expect the best every time from the Service Department

"I have come expect the best every time from the Service Department, with friendliness, support understanding, time to explain, concise feedback, great value and a quick turn around, and you have never failed in these, including in our most recent visit to you. I really appreciate the team at Worthing yeoman's Peugeot!"

- Mr Dicker on 4th January 2018

Very satisfied

"Very satisfied with the service again . Yeomans always seem to deliver a very good service. Thank you."

- Mr Newton on 4th January 2018

Very impressed

"Emergency service call for emissions issue Car booked in and work undertaken very quickly and efficiently Great to be created by name and made to feel a valued customer. Very impressed."

- Mr Shackman on 24th December 2017

Best customer service ever

"Best customer service ever"

- Mr Keen on 24th December 2017

1st class service

"1st class service. Man who collected and returned car really polite and cheerful. Car returned lovely and clean. Thank you."

- Ms Humphrey on 23rd December 2017

This sort of treatment is what keeps me a regular customer

"As usual the service I received was up to the usual excellency. April who was dealing with my requirements was a pleasure. This sort of treatment is what keeps me a regular customer."

- Mrs Hitchcock on 23rd December 2017

Fantastic Service

"Andy the sales gentleman that saw to me was fantastic and I've no hesitation in recommending him or the garage,fantastic service ,fantastic car,thank you so much to all the staff at Worthing,Sussex."

- Mrs Fleming on 21st December 2017

It was brilliant

"It was brilliant, I have been unable to drive for some weeks following serious illness and although I have been able to get out and start the car, the winter check was excellent. The lady (sorry I don't know her name, I hope you have a record of who I dealt with) who came to collect the car for me and I appreciate this is not part of the normal service for a winter check, she drove it to the dealership which gave the battery a boost. It was returned, being washed and hoovered. I am so grateful for this excellent piece of service particularly in my current circumstances. thank you."

- Mrs Hickman on 21st December 2017

Excellent courteous service

"Excellent courteous service. I could have my car serviced in London but I know that the service is better here."

- Mr Galea on 20th December 2017

Everyone very friendly and welcoming

"Everyone very friendly and welcoming and efficient. The coffee area is a lovely idea!."

- Mrs Hall on 19th December 2017

Staff are first class

"Staff are first class only this time were unable to find the fault work done was first class car booked in again next Tuesday."

- Mr Rose on 16th December 2017

Excellent customer service

"I had an issue which was fully resolved by Leon. Excellent customer service."

- Mr Davies on 15th December 2017

It could not have been any better

"It could not have been any better, friendly atmosphere and so very helpful and quick, we would always recommend. it is a great service that you offer when you pick the car up from us and deliver back."

- Mrs Johnston on 13th December 2017

I cannot praise Yeomans Peugeot high enough

"The whole end to end journey is seamless From the minute you talk face to face or over the phone to receiving the video of work to be undertaken to the collection and delivery I cannot praise yeomans Peugeot high enough Kevin Evans."

- Mr Evans on 13th December 2017

Polite, welcoming staff

"Polite welcoming staff as always. Great service."

- Mr Holden on 13th December 2017

Excellent service

"Excellent service by Andy."

- Miss Nally on 13th December 2017

Helpful and quick

"It could not have been any better, friendly atmosphere and so very helpful and quick, we would always recommend."

- Mrs Johnston on 12th December 2017

Polite and courteous

"Polite and courteous service. Car returned clean and valeted."

- Mr King on 7th December 2017

Very good

"Very good service."

- Mr Howie on 7th December 2017

My vehicle was valeted and subsequently received swirl marks

"Unfortunately my vehicle was valeted and subsequently received swirl marks to the paintwork.It has been repolished by yourselfs but I have not seen it in the sunlight."

- Mr Hatter on 6th December 2017

Absolutely amazing service

"Absolutely amazing service will recommmend to anyone and use you again."

- Mr Balcombe on 6th December 2017

Fixed while we waited on the same day as reported

"Just a small problem with the car which was fixed while we waited on the same day as reported."

- Mrs Lord on 6th December 2017

Great

"Great!!"

- Mrs Linscer on 5th December 2017

Lovely staff

"Lovely staff - love the videos that get emailed to you with a summary of the service."

- Mr Witchell on 3rd December 2017

Couldn't be happier

"Couldn’t be happier with the service, all members of staff very helpful and courteous."

- Mr Dempsey on 3rd December 2017

Friendly and professional

"Darren on service desk friendly and professional. Service and repairs done to my satisfaction, which restored my car back to running really well. Good to get video from the mechanic explaining the issues with my car. Cleaning my car inside and out afterwards is a very nice touch, thank you PEUGEOT Worthing for very good service."

- Mrs Little on 2nd December 2017

Very helpful

"Very helpful and considerate."

- Mrs Woodham on 2nd December 2017

Great service

"Great service!"

- Mr Hunter on 1st December 2017.

Happy Customer

"Friendly people, great price and happy customer."

- Miss Cotton on 30th November 2017.

Staff helpful and courteous

"We could not fault service in anyway. Staff helpfull and courteous."

- Mr Robinson on 30th November 2017.

First class

"It was first class."

- Mrs Thomas on 29th November 2017.

Waiting to see if the fix worked this time

"Just been waiting to see if the fix worked this time, as it did not a week earlier!"

- Mr Chapman on 25th November 2017.

Excellent

- Mr Joules on 24th November 2017.

Excellent

- Mrs Hill on 24th November 2017.

Fast, efficient expert work

"Fast, efficient, expert work from a courteous team who make everything really easy for the busy customer. "

- Mr Sampey on 22nd November 2017.

Very confident with the staff and for the service received

"Following an incident with potholes in Surrey Yeomans carried out a full steering and suspension inspection whilst I waited. It was advised that a full wheel realignment should be completed. Very confident with the staff and for the service received. Reassured me that the vehicle was safe."

- Mr Wilkinson on 17th November 2017.

If there was an option for 11/10 I'd have given it

"If there was an option for 11/10 I’d have given it. Both the service reception operator and the mechanics did a fantastic job and really helped me out by going the extra mile. Super impressive."

- Mr Johnson on 17th November 2017.

Great customer service

"The customer service lady even changed the TV channel for my grandson while we waited."

- Mr Redmayne on 15th November 2017.

Staff so friendly

"Felt welcome, staff so friendly."

- Mr Coletto on 15th November 2017.

Friendly and very helpful!

"Always friendly and very helpful!!!."

- Mrs Kepner on 9th November 2017.

Very good

"the new layout is very good."

- Mr Morgan on 8th November 2017.

Excellent, efficient service

"Excellent efficient service all round."

- Mr Swain on 2nd November 2017.

Very good

"Very good, car MOT'd on time and returned clean, thank you."

- Mrs Honiball on 31st October 2017.

Knowledgeable workforce

"Very wise advice given by a knowledgeable workforce."

- Mr Foster on 28th October 2017.

Excellent, professional service

"Excellent professional service as always."

- Ms Grainger on 23rd October 2017.

Professional and helpful

"Completely professional and very helpful salesman; very satisfied customer."


- Mr Clare on 10th September 2017.

Enjoyable and relaxed Purchase Process

"We have purchased three cars at Yeomans through Ian Williams [Sales Executive] and he has made the experience completely enjoyable and very relaxed by his personality and professionalism."

- Mr Harber on 9th September 2017.

Great

"Great Service"

- Mr Raine on 8th September 2017.

Courteous and efficient

"Kevin Noble [Sales Executive] was extremely pleasant, courteous and efficient at this handling of the sales and handover of our new car."

- Mrs Mercer on 7th September 2017.

Complete Satisfaction!

"Helpful and pleasant, nothing too much trouble."

- Mr Kyri Pavlou on 7th September 2017.

Great!

"Great - this was a repeat visit for a previously identified issue. Spoke with the technician, who took the information on board and resolved the problem. Even took the time to come out and explain to me why it was not identified on first visit. Happy Van now!

- Avantguard Security Ltd on 4th September 2017.

Could not have done better

"Service reception staff are very courteous, understanding and helpful, engineers very thorough and solved an unusual type problem very well. Could not have done better.

- Mr Oliver on 2nd September 2017.

The best possible price for me

"Fitted me in and sorted out two biggish problems quickly, the exhaust and water pump. Did I think the best possible price for me. I also took out another 3 year service plan. As well as sorting out exhaust and water pump I was fitted in for service and MOT. Had been very worried about my car and the off noise it had been making but all was sorted out, thank you!"

- Mrs E Lynch on the 27th August 2017.

Well Done Yeomans!

"We were made to feel completely at ease and were treated with the highest standard of courtesy and understanding. Well done Yeomans, my complete satisfaction with all your staff from mechanics to reception and sales is the reason I continue to remain a loyal customer."

- Mr Peter Thorpe on the 26th August 2017.

Excellent Service

"Excellent Service."

- Mr Colbourne on the 24th August 2017

Very good experience all round

"Very good experience all round with Kevin Noble [Sales Executive]. No pressure selling he just explained my options."

- Mrs Dickinson on 24th August 2017

Very efficient and friendly

"Both your technician who provided additional guidance on how to use the radio and your service reception were very efficient and friendly."

- Mr Thompson on 21st August 2017

Very satisfied with the service again

"Very satisfied with the service again. Yeomans always seem to deliver a very good service. Thank You."

- Mr Newton on 18th August 2017

Always a pleasant experience

"Always a pleasant experience with cheerful staff"

- Mr Harber on 17th August 2017

The new layout is very good

"The new layout is very good"

- Mr Morgan on 16th August 2017

A remarkable pleasant experience!

"Nice people, and a remarkable pleasant experience! With the closure of Peugeot in Crawly Down, I have struggled to find a replacement...you are now the replacement for all servicing. Thanks"

- Mr Harrison on 14th August 2017

He made me feel very comfortable. My new car experience was amazing

"Luke [Sales Executive] was really friendly and professional. He made me feel very comfortable, My new car experience was amazing."

- Mrs Harrison on 14th August 2017

Excellent, friendly and professional service as always

"Excellent, friendly and professional service as always"

- Mrs Every on 12th August 2017

The Whole Journey Start to Finish was Seamless

"The whole journey from start to finish was seamless from the minute you talk face to face or over the phone... I cannot praise Yeomans Peugeot high enough!"

- Mr Kevin Evans on 4th August 2017

Always Helpful and Courteous

"Always helpful and courteous".

- Mrs Leslye Polito on 2nd August 2017

Always Helpful and Courteous

"Always helpful and courteous!"

- Mrs Leslye Polito on 2nd August 2017

Very Good Service

"Very good service given which makes a change these days, thanks again!"

- Mr Richards on 2nd August 2017

First Class

"First Class Customer Service!"

- Mr Clayton on 1st August 2017

Customer Care is Brilliant

"The service and customer care is brilliant. Thank you!"

- Mr Rowsell on 27th July 2017

Made us feel at ease

"Andy Thornton [Sales Executive] was polite shared a joke and always made us feel at ease with what we were doing"

- Mr Howe on 19th July 2017

Very helpful

"Kevin Noble [Sales Executive] is easy to talk to and very helpful. He even taxed the vehicle himself to save me the trouble and I paid him back at the handover."

- Mr Mansfieldon 19th July 2017

A credit to your company

"Luke Henley [Sales Executive] was excellent and a credit to your company."

- Mr Swanwick on 18th July 2017

100% Top Draw

"Ian Williams [Sales Executive] is top draw. A real credit to your sales team."

- Aaron Ackroyd on 10th July 2017

Swift courteous and helpful

"Very happy with the service, only ad blue top but swift courteous and helpful. Cleaned the car as well, top service! Many Thanks."

- Mr Dunn on 3rd July 2017

Very pleased with overall service

"Very happy with the overall service and I will have my RCZ serviced soon, thank you."

- Mr Harding on 1st July 2017

Felt welcome and the staff are very friendly

"I felt very welcome and the staff are very friendly."

- Mr Coletto on 26th June 2017

Dealers always left me confused but the minute Fraser greeted me that all changed.

"I would like to say Fraser Johnson [Sales Executive] has been amazing! I had been to other dealers who left me confused and feeling like I was just another sale, however, the minute Fraser greeted me that all changed. We spent a lot of time discussing what my needs were, and all the different options I had - no question was stupid. I've already recommended to family and friends. Thank you so much [Fraser Johnson]."

- Miss Bakasa on 23rd June 2017

First Class Service once again

"First class service once again, I had to go and get a few things fixed and again fantastic service once again, from the moment I arrived to the time I left I was treated as one of the family, nothing was any trouble, please send my thanks to them."

- Mr Peacock on 21st June 2017

He does everything he promised to do

"Ian Williams [Sales Executive] was first class and he always does everything he promised to do. He was attentive and nothing was too much trouble."

- Miss Woods on 18th June 2017

Excellent service

"Excellent service and a lovely cleaned out car."

- Mr Baxter on 16th June 2017

Ian was excellent helpful through the whole process

"I was very pleased with the service provided Ian Williams [Sales Executive] the salesman was excellent and extremely helpful through the whole process. I do not live local to this dealer but will definitely return for any further sales or service."


- Mr Scott on 15th June 2017

Made all transactions easy

"Very friendly sales person which made all the transactions easy."

- Mrs Rich on 11th June 2017

Excellent as usual

"Excellent as usual."

- Mr Rudkin on 8th June 2017

Fantastic Service as always

"Fantastic service as always and lovely polite staff."

- Miss Compton on 8th June 2017

Went out of his way to be helpful

"Excellent service agent he went out of his way to be helpful."

- Mrs Stace on 8th June 2017

Nothing was too much trouble

"Great service from booking the work ti the end of the appointment. Nothing was too much trouble and everyone was very knowledgeable."

- Mrs Standley on 26th May 2017

Excellent Service

"Excellent service. Friendly professional staff."

- Mr Garland on 24th May 2017

Brilliant as always

"Brilliant as always, I rocked up with no appointment, problem diagnosed and fixed while I had a lovely coffee...."

- Miss Archer on 22nd May 2017

I've already recommended Andy Thornton

"Andy Thornton [Sales Executive] was very kind and helpful whilst remaining professional. He was very patient with my many questions. I have already recommended my son in law to pay a visit to Andy later this year when he will be purchasing a new car"

- Mrs Butterfill on 22nd May 2017